Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Blahh...

  To say I'm not in a good mood would be an understatement. The worst part is I HAVE NO IDEA WHY!!! I don't feel sick. Nothing hurts but the back of my upper legs for some odd reason, but that only hurts when I hit against something. This morning I was really annoyed with the girls I hang out with. Momma had drove me to school so I didn't have to deal with that awful bus. In Ag. shop we moved corn hole boards once then just sat around. I talked to Tyler Carter about his senior stuff. Then in English my first class with Jacob & Veronica, I just felt awful. Not sick just kinda depressed. Jacob noticed. In math he kept asking what was wrong. I didn't honestly know so I told him nothing. I didn't eat lunch. Which I normally don't eat school lunch anymore. Yet, It still seemed to bother Jacob that I wasn't eating. I just read. Anyway I was mainly like this till I got off the bus this afternoon. The neighbors Weren't home and Jonny was somewhere else so I stayed about 45 minutes with the girls till Stephanie Got home. They cheered me up a little. I was very overjoyed that Jaycee Paige (2) has stopped being shy around me and even attempts to say my name. :) I was also texting Mac so I was happy till he had to stop and eat and my book ended. Now I am hear writing this mess I wouldn't even call a blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment